• Northeast Kollel

Halacha Series - Summer 5782

Updated: 5 days ago


Rabbi Burr's Weekly Halacha Shiur takes place Wednesday nights @ 8:30pm at the "Virtual Kollel"

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9515897392?pwd=NHVTMTE0eTBRbmNEbzBsOFpWcXJxQT09

Meeting ID: 951 589 7392

Passcode: NEKOLLEL



Previous Shiurim

Topic

Date

Audio (mp3)

Summary (pdf)

​What's in a Name?

​Wednesday, May 4, 2022


בענין סגולת קריאת שם
.pdf
Download PDF • 145KB

Rus the Convert

Wednesday, May 11, 2022


בענין גירות רות המואביה
.pdf
Download PDF • 137KB

​Talmidei Rabbi Akiva & Sefirah Customs

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

מיתת תלמידי רבי עקיבא
.pdf
Download PDF • 142KB

"Complete" Counting

Wednesday, May 25, 2022


תמימות בספירת העומר
.pdf
Download PDF • 162KB

Getting Ready for Shavuos

דברי התעוררת לקבלת התורה​

Wednesday, June 1, 2022


דברי התעוררת לקבלת התורה
.pdf
Download PDF • 83KB

​The Deadly Woman

אשה קטלנית

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Download mp3

(first few minutes cut off)


אשה קטלנית
.pdf
Download PDF • 143KB

​Is There a Solution to Mamzerus?

Wednesday, June 22, 2022


יכולין ממזרים לטהר
.pdf
Download PDF • 114KB

​The Life and Legacy of Rabbi Akiva

Wednesday, June 29, 2022


חיי רבי עקיבא והשקפותיו
.pdf
Download PDF • 139KB

​Chuppa and Marriage

Wednesday, July 6, 2022


בענין חופה ונישואין
.pdf
Download PDF • 160KB

​When Must a Jew Give Up Their Own Life?

Wednesday, July 13, 2022


בענין הרוג ואל יעבור וקרקע עולם
.pdf
Download PDF • 136KB

​Davar She'aino Miskaven & P'sik Reisha

דבר שאינו מתכוין ופסיק רישיה

Wednesday, July 27, 2022


בענין דבר שאינו מתכוין ופסיק רישיה
.pdf
Download PDF • 138KB

S'fek S'feika

Wednesday, August 3, 2022


בענין ספיק ספיקא
.pdf
Download PDF • 109KB

​Self-Incrimination

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

A Mitzvah with a contigency?

Wednesday, September 21, 2022


תנאי במצוות
.pdf
Download PDF • 137KB


102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All