• Northeast Kollel

Halachos from the Daf Series

Updated: Aug 21

Interested in Halacha? The Daf? Both? This series is for you!


Wednesday nights @ 9pm at the "Call-in Kollel"

Link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/354828005

Call-in: 877-568-4106

Access Code: 354-828-005


No prior knowledge of the Daf required!


1) Shiur #1: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Sources

בענין מעשה שבת
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

2) Shiur #2: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Sources

בענין חוטא כדי יזכה חברך
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

3) Shiur #3: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Audio | Sources

Wednesday Handout
.pdf
Download PDF • 626KB

4) Shiur #4: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Audio | Sources

בענין איסור השמעת קול
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

5) Shiur #5: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Audio | Sources "Running a Website Over Shabbos"

בענין אתר אינטרנט הפתוח בשבת
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

6) Shiur #6: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Audio | Sources

"Alternative Medicine in Halacha"

בענין רפואה סגולית אם נחשבת רפואה בדוקה
Download • 20KB

7) Shiur #7: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Audio | Sources "The Prohibition of Darchei HaEmori"

גדר איסור של
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

8) Shiur #8: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Audio | Sources "Medical Malpractice in Halacha"

רשלנות רפואית
.docx
Download DOCX • 20KB

9) Shiur # 9: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Audio | Sources "Art of Rebuke"

בענין תוכחה ודין מוטב יהיו שוגגים ואל יה
Download • 21KB

10) Shiur #10: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Audio | Sources "Cruelty to Animals"

צער בעלי חיים
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

11) Shiur #11: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Audio | Sources "The Shabbos Goy"

איסור אמירה לנכרי
.pdf
Download PDF • 668KB

12) Shiur #12: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Audio | Sources

"Shabbos Goy II: The Prohibition Against Deriving Benefit from the Labor of a Non-Jew"

מעשה נכרי
.pdf
Download PDF • 850KB

13) Shiur #13: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Audio | Sources "Shabbos Goy III: Circumstances Where Amira L'Nochri is Permitted"

אופני היתר לאמירה לנכרי
.pdf
Download PDF • 842KB

14) Shiur #14: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Audio | Sources "Judging Others Favorably"

בענין דן לכף זכות
.pdf
Download PDF • 186KB



115 views

Recent Posts

See All

Sefirah Halacha Series 5780

As with all our Shiurim during this time, the Rosh Kollel will deliver the Shiurim remotely via teleconference. Conference numbers United States (Toll Free): 1 866 899 4679 United States: +1 (646) 749